Rooms

Variations on the theme of pleasure and indulgence

19 21 has 20 stylish rooms and suites, one of the rooms is accessible for persons with reduced mobility (PRM), bathed in the primeval light of the Midi. Like members of the same family, they have certain similarities and share a certain elegance but cultivate their own distinctive character so that no two are alike.

Chambre classique

Standard room

Located on the first floor of the old house, the five standard rooms (one with PRM accessibility) look out over the village and the patio. Details such as custom woven headboards and furniture that changes as inspiration strikes give the rooms their discreet charm.

Chambre classique

2 persons

18 à 22m2
From
135
Chambre classique

Superior room

Unsuspected from the outside, the six superior rooms are hidden away underneath the roof terrace. Contemporary and light-filled, they have a small private courtyard. You can be as comfortable outside as inside – and vice versa!


2 persons

24 à 36m2
From
175

Deluxe room

Located on the first floor of the old house, the six deluxe rooms all have a light-filled sitting area, with a desk and easy chairs for reading.


2 persons

50m2
From
240

Suite

The hotel’s three suites are generously proportioned and each one has a separate sitting room made for day dreaming, rest and relaxation. Light spills through the picture windows of these stone-built cocoons, gently surprising their occupants.


2 persons

50m2
From
280

Chambres

Variations sur le thème de la douceur

Le 19 21 dispose de 20 chambres et suites épurées dont une permettant l’accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite (PMR), baignées par la lumière sauvage du Sud. Comme les membres d’une même famille, elles ont toutes un petit air, une élégance en commun, mais cultivent leur caractère propre pour qu’aucune ne se ressemble…

Chambre classique

Chambre Classique

Au premier étage de l’ancienne demeure, les cinq Chambres Classiques (dont une PMR) donnent sur le village ou le patio. Elles révèlent un charme discret à travers des détails : les têtes de lit sont tissées sur mesure et les meubles changent au gré des trouvailles…

Chambre classique

2 personnes

18 à 22m2
A partir de
135
Chambre classique

Chambre Supérieure

Insoupçonnables depuis l’extérieur, les six Chambres Supérieures sont construites comme des secrets sous le toit-terrasse. Contemporaines et lumineuses, elles disposent d’une courette privative. On y est aussi bien dehors que dedans… et vice-versa !


2 personnes

24 à 36m2
A partir de
175

Chambre Deluxe

Au premier et au deuxième étage de la maison, les six Chambres Deluxe possèdent toutes un espace salon lumineux. Ici, une baignoire échappée de la salle de bains s’est posée sur une estrade, là une terrasse a été ouverte sur les toits et la garrigue…


2 personnes

36 à 38m2
A partir de
240

Suite

Les trois Suites de l’hôtel se déploient dans de grands volumes, offrant chacune un salon séparé qui invite à la rêverie, au repos et à la détente… Dans ces cocons minéraux, la lumière glisse comme une douce surprise à travers les baies vitrées.


2 personnes

50m2
A partir de
280